What do the The John Stewart Show and The Colbert Report have in common? Cows, of course!

Since I don’t have cable TV, I get to watch TV shows on my computer and at my convenience. Today it was time to catch up on The John Stewart Show and The Colbert Report. I’m proud to announce that cows are back in the news, well at least the news on Comedy Central.

Thanks to the protests in Wisconsin, cows were fully exposed on the February 23, 2011 episode of The John Stewart Show:

Wow, that low fat milk splash at the end was disturbing…

And on the February 22, 2011 episode of the Colbert Report:

You’ve got to love the addition of the cow moo at the end!

I dedicate this post to all Wisconsin cows, from your cousin cows in California.

One response to “What do the The John Stewart Show and The Colbert Report have in common? Cows, of course!

  1. Pingback: Every day I see a cow

Leave a Reply

