Did you see the cow on the preview for Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution show?

Since we don’t have cable TV, I watch all of my TV shows on the computer at my leisure. I have seen the preview below a few times in the past couple of weeks but today I spotted something I didn’t catch before… a cow! Not that easy to spot either, since the cow makes a one-second appearance in the middle of the clip.

This is Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution preview for his show starting on April 12, 2011. I’m not sure what he’s planning to do with the poor cow, but now I feel I have to see the show!

Jamie Oliver Food Revolution ABC show - Oliver walks a cow

Jamie Oliver Food Revolution ABC show - Oliver walks a cow

View the complete video preview of Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution show on the ABC website. The video plays right on top of the page when you get there and is called “Jamie Oliver takes on Los Angeles”. Watch out for minute “1:37” and don’t blink if you want to see the cow!

If you need a better reason than a single cow to watch theis upcoming show, maybe I should mention I saw people dressed up as pieces of fruit and running around. Interested yet?

Leave a Reply

