Animals · Children's books · Cow of the day · Cows · Daily cow · Humor, fun, funny

It’s a cow themed knock-knock joke

A few months ago I spotted Sandra Boynton’s new Amazing Cows: : Udder Absurdity for Children book at Barnes & Noble. As I was ordering some books on Amazon last week, I couldn’t resist adding this book to my shopping cart and it arrived at our house yesterday. Since last night, my kids and I have been looking at the various stories and jokes in the book, and there are a lot of them.

This is one of the jokes we read this afternoon before nap, and it happens to be my first cow themed knock-knock joke:

Amazing cows by Sandra Boynton - knock knock joke
Amazing cows by Sandra Boynton - knock knock joke

My kids were desperately in need of new knock-knock jokes because our patience has run out with the banana / orange one, so I’m glad this book contains new ones. You can bet you’ll see more of Boynton’s amazing cows in the future!

5 thoughts on “It’s a cow themed knock-knock joke

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.